Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
26 Upper Canada

Occasional Teachers

The Occasional Teacher Bargaining Unit (OTBU) Executive of OSSTF District 26 represents occasional teachers (LTOs and Daily Casual OT) and is governed by the Occasional Teacher Bargaining Unit constitution.  The OTBU Executive is comprised of:
President Elaine Warner-Laxton
Vice-President Eric Rylands
Treasurer Melanie Barclay-Wood  
Secretary Faith Toelle
Chief Negotiator Louise Lanctot
Grievance Officer Louise Lanctot

Health & Safety:  S. Thorpe

Equity/Diversity:   S. Snelling

Ed. Services:   E. Warner-Laxton

Services Review Ctte:   vacant

CPAC:   R. Szydlo

Related Attachments